The Wenches, Women and Girls of the 2015 Texas Renaissance Festival III (and Men)

DSC_8274

20 Photos in this Gallery

This is the third set of photos from my visit to the 2015 Texas Renaissance Festival on Saturday, October, 17.    I expect to be publishing more as the week goes on.

To see 30 other photos from 2015, and many from prior years use this link: https://ronscubadiver.wordpress.com/category/renfest/

If you are curious about my other photography, try clicking on one of the menu buttons at the top of the page to view a photographic record of my misadventures.

2 responses

  1. love the costumes! My favorite is the group at top.🙂

    Like

    October 21, 2015 at 8:48 am

What's on your mind? You can tell me about it here.

